Month: August 2015

  • Zucchini bikini

    Our coffee area is like a mini-marketplace for various food items that either didn't eaten for some luncheon or meeting, or the people have too much of at home.

    I saw this on the countertop this morning:

    teenie zucchini

    In case it's hard to read ... it started out as : Free Zucchini

    Someone added an arrow and the word  "teenie."

    Someone else added "weenie."

    So now it's "Free teenie weenie zucchini."

    I thought it was a cucumber.  Honest.

    Nevertheless, this is what I thought I saw:

    zuchinni bikini

     

     

  • This Makes Me Smile

    hula pic
    I used to visit a woman named Lola, who had a dancing solar flower in her window. It always made me smile.

    Dancing flower

    Not too long ago, I purchased this little novelty and put it in a cupholder in my truck. Every time I see her in the daytime, she's doing a happy dance.
    It always makes me smile.
    Unfortunately, Xanga doesn't like .mp4 video formats. I think I got the photo to link to my Google+ account. Click on it and see if she dances for you.